Schools With Computer Science & Information Technology Programs in Kansas

Found 48 Computer Science & Information Technology Schools In Kansas

Colleges with Computer Science & Information Technology Degree Programs In Kansas

Title City State Type Enrollment
Allen County Community College Iola KS 2-year public 1968
Baker University College of Arts and Sciences Baldwin City KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 828
Barton County Community College Great Bend KS 2-year public 4612
Benedictine College Atchison KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1369
Bethel College North Newton KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 506
Brown Mackie College - Salina Salina KS 2-year private, for-profit 102
Bryan College Topeka KS Less than 2-year private, for-profit 269
Butler County Community College El Dorado KS 2-year public 7911
Cloud County Community College Concordia KS 2-year public 2668
Coffeyville Community College Coffeyville KS 2-year public 1680
Colby Community College Colby KS 2-year public 2160
Cowley County Community College Arkansas City KS 2-year public 3986
Dodge City Community College Dodge City KS 2-year public 1999
Emporia State University Emporia KS 4-year public 5616
Flint Hills Technical College Emporia KS 2-year public 391
Fort Hays State University Hays KS 4-year public 5498
Fort Scott Community College Fort Scott KS 2-year public 1677
Friends University Wichita KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 2798
Garden City Community College Garden City KS 2-year public 2107
Haskell Indian Nations University Lawrence KS 4-year public 918
Highland Community College Highland KS 2-year public 2693
Hutchinson Community College Hutchinson KS 2-year public 3466
Independence Community College Independence KS 2-year public 1144
Johnson County Community College Overland Park KS 2-year public 16383
Kansas City Kansas Community College Kansas City KS 2-year public 5238
Kansas City Ks Area Technical School Kansas City KS Less than 2-year public 1730
Kansas State University Manhattan KS 4-year public 21929
Kansas Wesleyan University Salina KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 747
Keller Graduate School of Management of Devry University Kansas City KS 4-year private, for-profit 2591
Mcpherson College Mcpherson KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 463
Midamerica Nazarene University Olathe KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1717
Neosho County Community College Chanute KS 2-year public 1479
Newman University Wichita KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1967
North Central Kansas Technical College Beloit KS 2-year public 411
Northeast Kansas Technical College Atchison KS 2-year public 130
Ottawa University Ottawa KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 429
Ottawa University - Kansas City Overland Park KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1144
Pinnacle Career Institute Lawrence KS 2-year private, for-profit 146
Pittsburg State University Pittsburg KS 4-year public 6418
Seward County Community College Liberal KS 2-year public 1750
Southwestern College Winfield KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1143
Sterling College Sterling KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 440
Topeka Technical College Topeka KS 2-year private, for-profit 260
University of Kansas Main Campus Lawrence KS 4-year public 25920
University of Saint Mary Leavenworth KS 4-year private, not-for-profit 766
Washburn University Topeka KS 4-year public 5917
Wichita State University Wichita KS 4-year public 14810
Wright Business School Overland Park KS Less than 2-year private, not-for-profit 450