Schools With Social Sciences Programs in Mississippi

Found 23 Social Sciences Schools In Mississippi

Colleges with Social Sciences Degree Programs In Mississippi

Title City State Type Enrollment
Alcorn State University Alcorn State MS 4-year public 2936
Belhaven College Jackson MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1594
Blue Mountain College Blue Mountain MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 371
Coahoma Community College Clarksdale MS 2-year public 277
Delta State University Cleveland MS 4-year public 3875
East Central Community College Decatur MS 2-year public 2291
Hinds Community College Raymond MS 2-year public 16032
Jackson State University Jackson MS 4-year public 6820
Mary Holmes College West Point MS 2-year private, not-for-profit 292
Meridian Community College Meridian MS 2-year public 3096
Millsaps College Jackson MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1280
Mississippi College Clinton MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 3423
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Perkinston MS 2-year public 8768
Mississippi State University Mississippi State MS 4-year public 16561
Mississippi University for Women Columbus MS 4-year public 2814
Mississippi Valley State University Itta Bena MS 4-year public 2687
Northeast Mississippi Community College Booneville MS 2-year public 2796
Northwest Mississippi Community College Senatobia MS 2-year public 4776
Rust College Holly Springs MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 853
Tougaloo College Tougaloo MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 1000
University of Mississippi Main Campus University MS 4-year public 12118
University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg MS 4-year public 14509
William Carey College Hattiesburg MS 4-year private, not-for-profit 2402